Past Chapter Basileui

C.J. Manigault

Ernest Niblack (Emeritus)

Ernest Fennell

Kenneth Armstrong

Freddie Williams

Manuel Jones

Morgan Wilson

Richard Albert, Sr.

Jerry Demings

Theodore Clark, Jr. (Emeritus)

Tyron S. Johnson

Oscar Pendleton

Jeff Robinson, III

Tony Green

R. Steven Hall

Russell Drake

Gregory Richardson

Kevin Pruitt

Roderick P. Taylor

Keith Hunt


Follow the Orlando Ques

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean Grey

© 2023 by The Plan. Proudly created with